Nous contacter

To come to the campsite: arrived Cavalaire-sur-mer (from La Croix-Valmer), at the Traffic circle of Europe, take the 1st exit Avenue Frédéric Mistral. At the traffic circle, Avenue Pierre Rameil, take the 2nd exit Kicks Alphonse Daudet. Continue to the right: street Alphonse Daudet. At the traffic circle, take the 1st exit: way of Baskets. Continue to the left: way of Baskets (near the fire station).

GPS 43.172063, 6.524934

Camping La Pinède
Chemin des Mannes

83240 CAVALAIRE SUR MER

(VAR) FRANCE

Tel. + 33 (0) 4 94 64 11 14

 

 

To discover around us


Cavalaire sur Mer
The name of Cavalaire comes from a Greek colony called "Heraclea Caccabaria" which inhabited the bay. It evokes the memory of Carthage and the worship of Hercules. The history of this relatively new town (it has just celebrated its 80th birthday!) began 800 years ago with the Ligures, in their Montjean Oppidum (fortress).    www.cavalaire.fr


Discover Le Var
Le Var, the True Nature of the South of France. Between Provence and the Côte d’Azur coast, reach out and touch a treasure trove of blue-green and gold! Here are 11 sightseeing "musts" during your stay. These natural, heritage and typical sites have forged the character of the Var area.    www.visitvar.fr


Blue Bikes - Bicycle rental
With three stores between Lavandou, Cavalaire and the Cross Valmer, refreshed BlueBikes Moto Shop of a Parc Location of more than 200 vehicles and so proposes a very wide choice of marks and models to his customers. The most mythical are represented to it in particular: Harley Davidson, Vespa, Triumph, etc..    www.bluebikes.fr

Nous contacter

Pour venir au camping : Arrivé à l'entré de Cavalaire-sur-mer (depuis La Croix-Valmer), au Rond-Point de l'Europe, prendre la 1ère sortie Avenue Frédéric Mistral. Au rond-point, Avenue Pierre Rameil, prendre la 2nde sortie Rue Alphonse Daudet. Continuer à droite: Rue Alphonse Daudet. Au rond-point, prendre la 1ère sortie: Chemin des Mannes. Continuer à gauche: Chemin des Mannes (à proximité de la caserne de pompiers).

GPS 43.172063, 6.524934

Camping La Pinède
Chemin des Mannes

83240 CAVALAIRE SUR MER

(VAR) FRANCE

Tél. + 33 (0) 4 94 64 11 14

 

LE CAMPING EST FERME
Réouverture le 15 mars 2016

A découvrir autour de nous


La ville de Cavalaire sur Mer
Cavalaire est située sur la baie la plus au Sud de la côte varoise. Sa magnifique plage, longue de 3 km fait la réputation de cette station estivale, surplombée par la chaîne des Pradels, elle offre un merveilleux tableau. C'est un paradis pour les amateurs de voile, son port moderne, d'une capacité de 1.230 places est protégé et facile d'accès.    www.cavalaire.fr


Découvrez notre région le Var
Le Var, la vraie nature du Sud. Entre Provence et Côte d’Azur, touchez le cœur du pays bleu vert et or ! Voici 11 sites à visiter lors de votre séjour en terre varoise. Sites naturels, patrimoine classé ou lieux typiques, ils sont la vraie nature du Var. Accèdez toutes les informations tourisme du département : informations sur les lieux et itinéraires touristiques.    www.visitvar.fr


Blue Bikes - Location de vélos
Avec trois magasins entre le Lavandou, Cavalaire et la Croix Valmer, BlueBikes Moto Shop dispose d'un parc location de plus de 200 véhicules et propose ainsi un très large choix de marques et modèles à ses clients. Les plus mythiques y sont notamment représentés : Harley Davidson, Vespa, Triumph, etc..    www.bluebikes.fr